||Christmas 2018 Waste Collection Dates

Christmas 2018 Waste & Recycling Collection Dates

Make sure you know when to put your waste and recycling out for collection over the festive period.

๐ŸŽ…Monday 24 December – Collected as normal๐ŸŽ…
๐ŸŽ…CHRISTMAS DAY – SATURDAY 22 DECEMBER๐ŸŽ…
๐ŸŽ…Wednesday 26 December to Friday 28 December inclusive – Collected one day later (Thursday 27 December to Saturday 29 December inclusive)๐ŸŽ…
๐ŸŽ…Monday 31 December – Collected as normal๐ŸŽ…
๐ŸŽ…Tuesday 1 January to Friday 4 January- Collected one day later (Wednesday 2 January to Saturday 5 January)๐ŸŽ…

Your waste needs to be presented by 7am on the day of your collection as your collection time may be different from usual.

You can always check the date of your next general waste, garden waste and recycling collections on the North Devon Council website.

By | 2018-12-10T11:49:54+00:00 December 10th, 2018|Latest News|